Posted by : Cebu Blogger Sunday, January 9, 2011

Here are the Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan Winners. Note, the Top 5 will be joining the Sinulog 2011 Grand Parade (formerly known as Mardi Gras) this January 16, 2011.

A contingent's representative posing for Mike Rafael Photography


Grand Champion: Talamban Elementary School
2nd Place Winner: Mabolo Elementary School "Tribu Mabolokon"
3rd Place Winner: Tejero Elementary School
4th Place Winner: Pardo Elementary School
5th Place Winner: City Central Elementary School
Special Awards
Best in Costume: Talamban National School
Best in Musicality: Talamban National School


Grand Champion: Abellana National High School
2nd Place Winner: Don Sergio OsmeƱa Sr. Memorial National High School
3rd Place Winner: Apas National High School
4th Place Winner: Tisa Night High School
5th Place Winner: Basak Pardo Night High School
Special Awards
Best in Costume: Abellana National School
Best in Musicality: Abellana National School


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

FaceCebu Sponsors

Join #FaceCebu Convo

Blog Archive


- Copyright © Cebu's Face | Events, Entertainment, News, Travel, Foods and Lifestyle -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -