Miss Cebu 2014 Winners and Special Awards

by - 11:10 AM

Miss Cebu 2014 is Candidate Number 8, Cheriemel Diane Muego! The Pageant Night of Miss Cebu 2014 marks the 30th anniversary celebration of pageantry. The Grand Coronation Night was held on January 15, 2014 at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino.

Miss Cebu 2014 Official Logo

Miss Cebu 2014  Cheriemel Diane Muego and her court. Photo Credit: Twitter @TheFreemanNews

Miss Cebu 2014, Candidate # 8 Cheriemel Diane Muego

1st Runner-Up, Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug
2nd Runner-Up, Candidate # 3 Hannah Marie Gore
3rd Runner-Up, Candidate # 9 Grace Anne Marie Yap
4th Runner-Up, Candidate # 2 Crystal Star Aberasturi

Special Awards During the Pageant Night

Kapamilya Star of the night - Candidate # 10, Eva Patalinjug
Best in Evening Gown by Megaworld - Candidate # 10, Eva Patalinjug
Best in Evening Gown Designer - Marichu Tan
Miss Photogenic by Ngenius - Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug
Miss Friendship by Waterfront - Candidate # 10 Eva Patalinjug

Special Awards During the Pre-Pageant Night at Ayala Center Cebu

Miss Gems and Designs and Miss GT Cosmetics Crystal Star “ Star” Aberasturi
Miss PLDT Grace Anne Marie” G-Anne” Yap
Miss Fiesta Island by Ayala Center Cebu Hannah Marie “ Hannah” Gore
Best in Fun Wear Eva Psychee” Eva” Patalinjug. 

You May Also Like


Show some Love, post a comment please? <3 <3 <3